Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22157 combined mgs/mds fix for single node setup
authorElena Gryaznova <elena.gryaznova@oracle.com>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 23:45:55 +0000 (02:45 +0300)
committerVitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@sun.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 20:30:57 +0000 (23:30 +0300)
commit32b0c72c163482e29ded463609ac1302e8ca3a66
tree2911f76b793ae83b88a0d3eef6a40770e3e4e4b6
parentbe69837105edc20cfade1f25e8f3fb5c39b2e216
b=22157 combined mgs/mds fix for single node setup

i=Mikhail.Pershin

for configuration combined mgs/mds on single node setup
we do not need to unload the modules because conf-sanity keeps
the mgs mounted during all tests
lustre/tests/conf-sanity.sh