Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-130 disable page migration
authorJohann Lombardi <johann@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 18:55:29 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 14:39:07 +0000 (07:39 -0700)
commit31eea565c0f94f23455d6f9d2bb926a4a53f5b6c
tree3edeb9894649826a06a12480f8bc9cb15e175072
parent3bb8d1b9656994b0313cdba6ad8eeb7b84f5ee9f
LU-130 disable page migration

Disable page migration until we implement a proper ->migratepage handler.

Change-Id: Ia98397db2ed6f6149b2708805320a5e929734308
Signed-off-by: Johann Lombardi <johann@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/399
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Lai Siyao <laisiyao@whamcloud.com>
lustre/llite/rw26.c