Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-633 iokit: mds-survey script for MD echo client test
authorMinh Diep <mdiep@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 00:38:54 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 01:53:54 +0000 (20:53 -0500)
commit24f601a0d459d48449d2e16b00f6ff3a889ed3b3
tree0e5b195af543efaa3be690d2d6a510fc87014737
parentd01072f88090b05d188aa82b8f0a8e8f60fe0dd1
LU-633 iokit: mds-survey script for MD echo client test

Create a mds-survey script to run echo client for MDS

Signed-off-by: Minh Diep <mdiep@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I425438aa294d8d4360c28f686296ff7f26f847ea
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1969
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: wangdi <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
lustre-iokit/ChangeLog
lustre-iokit/Makefile.am
lustre-iokit/configure.ac
lustre-iokit/lustre-iokit.spec.in
lustre-iokit/mds-survey/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
lustre-iokit/mds-survey/README.mds-survey [new file with mode: 0644]
lustre-iokit/mds-survey/mds-survey [new file with mode: 0755]
lustre-iokit/obdfilter-survey/libecho