Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-7734 lnet: Multi-Rail local_ni/peer_ni selection
authorAmir Shehata <amir.shehata@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 00:02:25 +0000 (16:02 -0800)
committerAmir Shehata <amir.shehata@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 02:38:17 +0000 (18:38 -0800)
commit24b1bba70c43ca64318b54aa11d7ba584ee2b4c0
tree5a3b4ff6cfb6d55279f8c4b0bc75c4f76697d434
parent58091af960fed0cc16e2b96e54ee6e2f8791d9c1
LU-7734 lnet: Multi-Rail local_ni/peer_ni selection

This patch implements the local_ni/peer_ni selection algorithm.
It adds APIs to the peer module to encapsulate
iterating through the peer_nis in a peer and creating a peer.

Signed-off-by: Amir Shehata <amir.shehata@intel.com>
Change-Id: Ifc0e5ebf84ab25753adfcfcb433b024100f35ace
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/18383
Reviewed-by: Doug Oucharek <doug.s.oucharek@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Olaf Weber <olaf@sgi.com>
Tested-by: Jenkins
Tested-by: Doug Oucharek <doug.s.oucharek@intel.com>
lnet/include/lnet/lib-lnet.h
lnet/include/lnet/lib-types.h
lnet/lnet/api-ni.c
lnet/lnet/lib-move.c
lnet/lnet/peer.c