Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22888 fix memory leak in handle_recovery_req() when export disconnected already
authorFan Yong <Yong.Fan@sun.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 01:22:12 +0000 (05:22 +0400)
committerMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 19:46:12 +0000 (23:46 +0400)
commit1b25d7b35147e6f2042bb941c7886082e60056d4
tree409a4f32191b99c27271fb867b3267f336c5cc03
parentadcf9aa295e5c0bf51bc8dd45dde1e900b0e1165
b=22888 fix memory leak in handle_recovery_req() when export disconnected already

fix memory leak in handle_recovery_req() when export disconnected already

i=Mikhail.Pershin
i=landen
lustre/ldlm/ldlm_lib.c