Whamcloud - gitweb
b=23535 sgpdd-survey.sh should check for sg_map
authorElena Gryaznova <elena.gryaznova@oracle.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0300)
committerVitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@oracle.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 21:18:37 +0000 (00:18 +0300)
commit1749c5e937fc5ccf66f6782769f87836d5a00181
tree61e36436ec1baeddf9b9aed6d005787e9ce9d7eb
parent25ebb75bf9f53e24e65ebd1246e9af1218c51cdb
b=23535 sgpdd-survey.sh should check for sg_map

i=Brian.Murrell

check that iokit sgpdd-survey and sg_map are installed
lustre/tests/sgpdd-survey.sh
lustre/tests/test-framework.sh