Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1078 lnet: two minor issues in lnet
authorBob Glossman <bogl@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 22:18:45 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 02:32:53 +0000 (22:32 -0400)
commit128b84135aafa1a2d49b8c05feeb2ac3ccdd3294
tree70ad156574c427f3ad6c4fa377500faaf4a9c979
parent77642928ae2a5b4d2f19e2a1660863d2a2d59c2f
LU-1078 lnet: two minor issues in lnet

Fix typos, 1 in a doxygen comment, 1 in a failure test

Signed-off-by: Bob Glossman <bogl@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I09a2f4f3e2762f8826e075ef5de2d6d2d6fb6f13
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/2692
Reviewed-by: Liang Zhen <liang@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Isaac Huang <Isaac_Huang@xyratex.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lnet/lnet/api-ni.c
lnet/selftest/conctl.c