Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-2872 tests: EXCEPT sanity-quota/0+1 for zfs
authorNathaniel Clark <nathaniel.l.clark@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:19:59 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:10:29 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
commit1202036818114e3fb2c6d94f1b72427c0001aa00
treebda2d686b765e2058765f6d093a0b902bdc855e8
parent65319af8d2d9b6df6264a41e3a6dd5368c55f3cc
LU-2872 tests: EXCEPT sanity-quota/0+1 for zfs

Drop the failing IO rate for dd in test_0 to account for slow dd
performance (LU-2887).  EXCEPT test_1 for zfs (since "passing" times
have been seen as long as 3400s, and "normal" times are around 2000s
which is still very slow).

Test-Parameters: testlist=sanity-quota mdtfilesystemtype=zfs  mdsfilesystemtype=zfs ostfilesystemtype=zfs
Signed-off-by: Nathaniel Clark <nathaniel.l.clark@intel.com>
Change-Id: Ic9a0ba0bed56fa5d2150bb6b4b70fd48e83ce730
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/5876
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian Yu <jian.yu@intel.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
lustre/tests/sanity-quota.sh