Whamcloud - gitweb
b=17258 fix error with make rpms after configure --disable-tests
authorBrian J. Murrell <brian@sun.com>
Tue, 25 May 2010 17:48:09 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
committerRobert Read <robert.read@oracle.com>
Tue, 25 May 2010 20:35:12 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
commit116e447c76389f6eefdb818a6be5fbe475bc8dd1
treeaa3dd642d2e9b5e84290a63164e36cccb6dc5a35
parent2cf2bf049e61b62940379797a4d4cb2e4ba20e3c
b=17258 fix error with make rpms after configure --disable-tests

If one configures lustre with "--disable-tests" a subsequent "make rpms"
will fail as it would still try to package up the lustre-tests RPM.
Fixing this provided the opportunity to fix another wart, that being the
subst'ing the configure arguments into the lustre.spec.  Now they are
passed as value with "--define 'configure_args ...'" when calling rpmbuild.

i=sheng.yang
i=yibin.wang
autoMakefile.am
build/autoMakefile.am.toplevel
build/lbuild
build/lmake [new file with mode: 0755]
build/lustre-kernel-2.4.spec.in [new file with mode: 0644]
lustre.spec.in