Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1581 utils: mt_type macro
authorAlex Zhuravlev <bzzz@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 05:33:18 +0000 (09:33 +0400)
committerAndreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 09:59:35 +0000 (05:59 -0400)
commit09bf54263496fed984c4f150b0a3bafeb548d3f7
tree6f5240292105bc7aa21e2b8f55fb8da1fca42df5
parent2d7e03100adb7975601a194e476bee50d8e2413c
LU-1581 utils: mt_type macro

to convert ldd_mount_type into string

Signed-off-by: Alex Zhuravlev <bzzz@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I7ea21958584384b68ccde546c1472eb3053f6e22
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/3231
Reviewed-by: Li Wei <liwei@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
lustre/include/lustre_disk.h