Whamcloud - gitweb
ORNL-28: Set recovery timeout correctly
authorJinshan Xiong <jay@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 00:30:50 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:46:13 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
commit08f61e0baaa1d44a50aa6ad048ffc31f091362e0
tree22ccad55f61f90038aa5e165b8f4caab1941d92d
parent6fc2d762ef7cfc453e13468721582f3beea6fc40
ORNL-28: Set recovery timeout correctly

make sure recovery window uses timeout value from lustre config;
in current implementation this piece of code is totally wrong since
it just disregards timeout configuration.

Change-Id: I0cb0d777569cccd96f30da11834c6e333a673816
Signed-off-by: Jinshan Xiong <jay@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1292
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/include/lustre_lib.h
lustre/ldlm/ldlm_lib.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_handler.c
lustre/obdclass/obd_mount.c
lustre/obdfilter/filter.c