Whamcloud - gitweb
b=24017 make llverfs more robust against errors during testing
authorJian Yu <jian.yu@oracle.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 10:33:40 +0000 (18:33 +0800)
committerVitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@oracle.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 01:16:07 +0000 (04:16 +0300)
commit00854b54c67b8dcbc8b57966e391f869e27b34e6
treed6763640fd9cdd4378714b4da02eea882c257272
parent8c4f96f910786ff3d73474ef5f8d4a96a30a0bed
b=24017 make llverfs more robust against errors during testing

Make llverfs more robust about continuing in the face of errors.

o=Andreas Dilger
i=jian.yu
i=brian.murrell
lustre/utils/llverfs.c