Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-7734 lnet: minor fixes
authorAmir Shehata <amir.shehata@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:11:50 +0000 (02:11 -0700)
committerAmir Shehata <amir.shehata@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 03:10:17 +0000 (19:10 -0800)
commit003ff68d2de60a5a558534b7672be9f63ea4b695
treef0727412d25adeec98cf4c728a432c673f7849fe
parentb9880b8325827963bb6ab34a1282c2006d118da0
LU-7734 lnet: minor fixes

Fixed some issues Gatekeeper helper robot pointed out

Signed-off-by: Amir Shehata <amir.shehata@intel.com>
Change-Id: Id33b4c9e94b22bddc0bfddf8f51235b81d3d86dc
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/21450
lnet/lnet/api-ni.c
lnet/lnet/lib-move.c
lnet/lnet/peer.c