Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-12036 ofd: add "no_precreate" mount option
[fs/lustre-release.git] / .mailmap
1 #<proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
2 #Proper Name <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
3 #Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Proper Name <commit@email.xx>
4
5 # Remap CVS to CFS
6 Alexander Zarochentsev <zam@clusterfs.com> <zam>
7 Alexey Lyashkov <shadow@clusterfs.com> <shadow>
8 Alex Zhuravlev <alex@clusterfs.com> <alex_tomas>
9 Andreas Dilger <adilger@clusterfs.com <uid707>
10 Andreas Dilger <adilger@clusterfs.com> <adilger>
11 Andrew Perepechko <panda@clusterfs.com> <panda>
12 Bobi Jam <bobijam@clusterfs.com> <bobijam>
13 Brian J. Murrell <brian@clusterfs.com> <brian>
14 Cliff White <cliffw@clusterfs.com> <cliffw>
15 Eric Barton <eeb@clusterfs.com> <eeb>
16 Eric Mei <ericm@clusterfs.com> <ericm>
17 Eric Mei <ericm@clusterfs.com> <meijia>
18 Hongchao Zhang <zhanghc@clusterfs.com> <zhanghc>
19 Isaac Huang <isaac@clusterfs.com> <isaac>
20 Jian Yu <yujian@clusterfs.com> <yujian>
21 Jinshan Xiong <jay@clusterfs.com> <jxiong>
22 Johann Lombardi <johann@clusterfs.com> <johann>
23 Lai Siyao <lsy@clusterfs.com> <lsy>
24 Liang Zhen <liang@clusterfs.com> <liangzhen>
25 Liu Ying <emoly@clusterfs.com> <liuy>
26 Mike Shaver <shaver@clusterfs.com> <shaver>
27 Mike Shaver <shaver@clusterfs.com> <uid23919>
28 Mikhail Pershin <tappro@clusterfs.com> <tappro>
29 Nathan Rutman <nathan@clusterfs.com> <nathan>
30 Nic Henke <nic@clusterfs.com> <nic>
31 Nikita Danilov <nikita@clusterfs.com> <nikita>
32 Niu Yawei <niu@clusterfs.com> <niu>
33 Oleg Drokin <green@clusterfs.com> <green>
34 Peter Braam <braam@clusterfs.com> <braam>
35 Peter Braam <braam@clusterfs.com> <uid34591>
36 Phil Schwan <phil@clusterfs.com> <phil>
37 Phil Schwan <phil@clusterfs.com> <pschwan>
38 Robert Read <rread@clusterfs.com> <rread>
39 Robert Read <rread@clusterfs.com> <robert.read>
40 Robert Read <rread@clusterfs.com> <uid723>
41 Vitaly Fertman <vitaly@clusterfs.com> <vitaly>
42 Vladimir Saveliev <vs@clusterfs.com> <vs>
43 Walter Poxon <walter@clusterfs.com> <walter>
44 Wang Di <wangdi@clusterfs.com> <wangdi>
45 Wang Di <wangdi@clusterfs.com> <uid721>
46 Wang Yibin <wangyb@clusterfs.com> <wangyb>
47 Yang Sheng <yangsheng@clusterfs.com> <yangsheng>
48 Yong Fan <fanyong@clusterfs.com> <fanyong>
49 Yury Umanets <yury@clusterfs.com> <yury>
50 Zach Brown <zab@clusterfs.com> <zab>
51
52 # Remap to Sun
53 Andreas Dilger <adilger@sun.com> <adilger@clusterfs.com>
54 Andrew Perepechko <andrew.perepechko@sun.com> anserper <anserper>
55 Andrew Perepechko <andrew.perepechko@sun.com> <panda@clusterfs.com>
56 Alexander Zarochentsev <Alexander.Zarochentsev@sun.com> Alexander.Zarochentsev <Alexander.Zarochentsev@sun.com>
57 Alexander Zarochentsev <Alexander.Zarochentsev@sun.com> Alexander.Zarochentev <alexander.zarochentev@sun.com>
58 Bobi Jam <bobijam@sun.com> <bobijam@clusterfs.com>
59 Brian J. Murrell <brian@sun.com> <brian@clusterfs.com>
60 Cliff White <cliff.white@sun.com> <cliffw@clusterfs.com>
61 Elena Gryaznova <grev@sun.com> <grev>
62 Eric Barton <eric.barton@sun.com> <eeb@clusterfs.com>
63 Eric Mei <eric.mei@sun.com> <ericm@clusterfs.com>
64 Fan Yong <yong.fan@sun.com> <fanyong@clusterfs.com>
65 Hongchao Zhang <Hongchao.Zhang@sun.com> hongchao.zhang <Hongchao.Zhang@sun.com>
66 Hongchao Zhang <Hongchao.Zhang@sun.com> ZhangHongChao <Hongchao.zhang@sun.com>
67 Hongchao Zhang <hongchao.zhang@sun.com> <zhanghc@clusterfs.com>
68 Isaac Huang <he.huang@sun.com> <isaac@clusterfs.com>
69 Jian Yu <jian.yu@sun.com> <yujian@clusterfs.com>
70 Johann Lombardi <johann@sun.com> <johann@clusterfs.com>
71 Liang Zhen <liang.zhen@sun.com> <liang@clusterfs.com>
72 LiuYing <emoly.liu@sun.com> <emoly@clusterfs.com>
73 Mikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com> <tappro@clusterfs.com>
74 Mikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com> Mike Tappro <tappro@sun.com>
75 Mikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com> Mike Tappro <tappro@garden.(none)>
76 Nathan Rutman <nathan.rutman@sun.com> <nathan@clusterfs.com>
77 Nicolas Williams <nicolas.williams@sun.com> nicolas.williams <nicolas.williams>
78 Nicolas Williams <nicolas.williams@sun.com> <root@vl1.(none)>
79 Niu Yawei <niu.yawei@sun.com> <niu@clusterfs.com>
80 Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@sun.com> <green@clusterfs.com>
81 Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@sun.com> <green@linuxhacker.ru>
82 Pravin Shelar <Pravin.Shelar@sun.com> <pravin>
83 Pravin Shelar <Pravin.Shelar@sun.com> <pravins>
84 Pravin Shelar <Pravin.Shelar@sun.com> pravin <Pravin.Shelar@sun.com>
85 Ricardo M. Correia <ricardo.correia@sun.com> <rcorreia>
86 Robert Read <robert.read@sun.com> <rread@clusterfs.com>
87 Robert Read <robert.read@sun.com> <rread@vpn-129-150-244-142.sfbay.sun.com>
88 Vitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@sun.com> <vitaly@clusterfs.com>
89 Wang Yibin <wang.yibin@oracle.com>
90 Wang Di <tom.wang@sun.com> <wangdi@clusterfs.com>
91 Wang Di <tom.wang@sun.com> Tom.Wang <Tom.Wang@sun.com>
92 Yang Sheng <sheng.yang@sun.com> <yangsheng@clusterfs.com>
93 Yang Sheng <sheng.yang@sun.com> yangsheng <sheng.yang@sun.com>
94
95 # Remap to Oracle
96 Alex Zhuravlev <alexey.zhuravlev@oracle.com> <alex@clusterfs.com>
97 Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@oracle.com> <adilger@sun.com>
98 Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@oracle.com> <adilger@mookie.adilger.int>
99 Andrew Perepechko <andrew.perepechko@oracle.com> <andrew.perepechko@sun.com>
100 Brian J. Murrell <brian.murrell@oracle.com> <brian@sun.com>
101 Cliff White <cliff.white@oracle.com> <cliff.white@sun.com>
102 Dmitry Zogin <dmitry.zoguine@oracle.com> dzogin <dmitri.zoguine@sun.com>
103 Elena Gryaznova <elena.gryaznova@oracle.com> <grev@sun.com>
104 Eric Barton <eric.barton@oracle.com> <eric.barton@sun.com>
105 Eric Mei <eric.mei@oracle.com> <eric.mei@sun.com>
106 LiuYing <emoly.liu@oracle.com> <emoly.liu@sun.com>
107 Isaac Huang <he.h.huang@oracle.com> <he.huang@sun.com>
108 Jian Yu <jian.yu@oracle.com> <jian.yu@sun.com>
109 Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@oracle.com> Jay Xiong <jinshan.xiong@sun.com>
110 Johann Lombardi <johann.lombardi@oracle.com> <johann@sun.com>
111 Landen Tian <zhiyong.tian@oracle.com> <landen@sun.com>
112 Landen Tian <zhiyong.tian@oracle.com> Landen <zhiyong.tian@oracle.com>
113 LiuYing <emoly.liu@oracle.com> <emoly.liu@sun.com>
114 Mikhail Pershin <mikhail.pershin@oracle.com> <tappro@sun.com>
115 Minh Diep <minh.diep@oracle.com> <minhdiep@lts-head.co.cfs>
116 Minh Diep <minh.diep@oracle.com> <minh@clusterfs.com>
117 Nathan Rutman <nathan.rutman@oracle.com> <nathan.rutman@sun.com>
118 Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@oracle.com> <oleg.drokin@sun.com>
119 Ricardo M. Correia <ricardo.correia@oracle.com> <ricardo.correia@sun.com>
120 Robert Read <robert.read@oracle.com> <rread@sun.com>
121 Terry Rutledge <terry.rutledge@oracle.com> <stinson1947>
122 Terry Rutledge <terry.rutledge@oracle.com> <terry@.(none)>
123 Vitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@oracle.com> <vitaly.fertman@sun.com>
124 Wang Di <di.wang@oracle.com> Tom.Wang <Tom.Wang@sun.com>
125 Wang Di <di.wang@oracle.com> di wang <di.wang@oracle.com>
126 Yang Sheng <sheng.yang@oracle.com> <sheng.yang@sun.com>
127 Yang Sheng <sheng.yang@oracle.com> yangsheng <sheng.yang@oracle.com>
128
129 # Remap to Seagate
130 Alexander Boyko <alexander.boyko@seagate.com> <alexander_boyko@xyratex.com>
131 Artem Blagodarenko <artem.blagodarenko@seagate.com> <artem_blagodarenko@xyratex.com>
132 Alexander Zarochentsev <Alexander_Zarochentsev@xyratex.com> Alexander.Zarochentsev <Alexander.Zarochentev@xyratex.com>
133 Alexander Zarochentsev <alexander.zarochentsev@seagate.com> <alexander_zarochentsev@xyratex.com>
134 Alexey Lyashkov <alexey.lyashkov@seagate.com> <alexey_lyashkov@xyratex.com>
135 Alexey Lyashkov <alexey_lyashkov@xyratex.com> <alexey_yashkov@xyratex.com>
136 Andrew Perepechko <andrew.perepechko@seagate.com> <andrew_perepechko@xyratex.com>
137 Andriy Skulysh <andriy_skulysh@xyratex.com> Andriy.Skulysh <Andriy_Skulysh@xyratex.com>
138 Andriy Skulysh <andriy.skulysh@seagate.com> <andriy_skulysh@xyratex.com>
139 Bruce Korb <bruce_korb@xyratex.com> <bruce.korb@gmail.com>
140 Elena Grayaznova <elena.gryaznova@seagate.com> <elena_gryaznova@xyratex.com>
141 Elena Grayaznova <elena.gryaznova@seagate.com> Elena V. Gryaznova <elena.gryaznova@seagate.com>
142 Kyrylo Shatskyy <kyrylo.shatskyy@seagate.com> <kyrylo_shatskyy@xyratex.com>
143 Nathan Rutman <nathan.rutman@seagate.com> <nathan_rutman@xyratex.com>
144 Nathan Rutman <nathan.rutman@seagate.com> <nathan.rutman@xyratex.com>
145 Nikitas Angelinas <nikitas.angelinas@seagate.com> <nikitas_angelinas@xyratex.com>
146 Parinay Kondekar <parinay.kondekar@seagate.com> <parinay_kondekar@xyratex.com>
147 Rahul Deshmukh <rahul.deshmukh@seagate.com> <rahul_deshmukh@xyratex.com>
148 Sergey Cheremencev <sergey.cheremencev@seagate.com> <sergey_cheremencev@xyratex.com>
149 Vitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@seagate.com> <vitaly_fertman@xyratex.com>
150 Vinayakswami Hariharmath <vinayakswami.hariharmath@seagate.com> <vinayakswami.hariharmath@clogeny.com>
151 Vladimir Saveliev <vladimir.saveliev@seagate.com> <vladimir_saveliev@xyratex.com>
152
153 # Remap to Cray
154 Alexandr Boyko <c17825@cray.com> <alexander.boyko@seagate.com>
155 Alexander Zarochentsev <c17826@cray.com> <alexander.zarochentsev@seagate.com>
156 Alexey Lyashkov <c17817@cray.com> <alexey.lyashkov@seagate.com>
157 Andrew Perepechko <c17827@cray.com> <andrew.perepechko@seagate.com>
158 Andriy Skulysh <c17819@cray.com> <andriy.skulysh@seagate.com>
159 Artem Blagodarenko <c17828@cray.com> <artem.blagodarenko@seagate.com>
160 Elena Gryaznova <c17455@cray.com> <elena.gryaznova@seagate.com>
161 Elena Gryaznova <c17455@cray.com> Elena V. Gryaznova <c17455@cray.com>
162 Nathan Rutman <nrutman@cray.com> <nathan.rutman@seagate.com>
163 Sergey Cheremencev <c17829@cray.com> <sergey.cheremencev@seagate.com>
164 Vitaly Fertman <c17818@cray.com> <vitaly.fertman@seagate.com>
165 Vladimir Saveliev <c17830@cray.com> <vladimir.saveliev@seagate.com>
166
167 # Remap to Whamcloud
168 Alex Zhuravlev <bzzz@whamcloud.com> <alexey.zhuravlev@oracle.com>
169 Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com> <andreas.dilger@oracle.com>
170 Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com> <andreas.dilger@whamcloud.com>
171 Brian J. Murrell <brian@whamcloud.com> <brian.murrell@oracle.com>
172 Cliff White <cliffw@whamcloud.com> <cliff.white@oracle.com>
173 Emoly Liu <emoly@whamcloud.com> LiuYing <emoly.liu@oracle.com>
174 Eric Barton <eeb@whamcloud.com> <eric.barton@oracle.com>
175 Fan Yong <yong.fan@whamcloud.com> <Yong.Fan@sun.com>
176 Fan Yong <yong.fan@whamcloud.com> nasf <yong.fan@whamcloud.com>
177 Hongchao Zhang <hongchao.zhang@whamcloud.com> <Hongchao.Zhang@sun.com>
178 Hongchao Zhang <hongchao.zhang@whamcloud.com> hongchao.zhang <Hongchao.Zhang@sun.com>
179 Isaac Huang <isaac@whamcloud.com> <he.h.huang@oracle.com>
180 Jian Yu <yujian@whamcloud.com> <jian.yu@oracle.com>
181 Jian Yu <yujian@whamcloud.com> Yu Jian <yujian@whamcloud.com>
182 Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@whamcloud.com> <jinshan.xiong@oracle.com>
183 Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@whamcloud.com> <jay@whamcloud.com>
184 Johann Lombardi <johann@whamcloud.com> <johann.lombardi@oracle.com>
185 Lai Siyao <laisiyao@whamcloud.com> <lsy@clusterfs.com>
186 Li Wei <liwei@whamcloud.com> <W.Li@sun.com>
187 Liang Zhan <liang@whamcloud.com> Liang Zhen <zhen.liang@sun.com>
188 Liang Zhen <liang@whamcloud.com> Liang Zhan <liang@whamcloud.com>
189 Mikhail Pershin <tappro@whamcloud.com> <mikhail.pershin@oracle.com>
190 Mikhail Pershin <tappro@whamcloud.com> Mike Pershin <tappro@whamcloud.com>
191 Minh Diep <mdiep@whamcloud.com> <minh.diep@oracle.com>
192 Niu Yawei <niu@whamcloud.com> <niu.yawei@oracle.com>
193 Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com> <oleg.drokin@oracle.com>
194 Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com> <green@whamcloud.com
195 Robert Read <rread@whamcloud.com> <robert.read@oracle.com>
196 Wang Di <di.wang@whamcloud.com> <di.wang@oracle.com>
197 Wang Di <di.wang@whamcloud.com> Di Wang <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
198 Wang Di <di.wang@whamcloud.com> Wang di <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
199 Wang Di <di.wang@whamcloud.com> wang di <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
200 Wang Di <di.wang@whamcloud.com> wangdi <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
201 Wei Liu <sarah@whamcloud.com> Wei3 Liu <w3liu@unknown000dc5d3c256.gateway.2wire.net>
202 Wei Liu <sarah@whamcloud.com> sarah <sarah@whamcloud.com>
203 Yang Sheng <ys@whamcloud.com> <sheng.yang@oracle.com>
204 Yang Sheng <ys@whamcloud.com> yang sheng <ys@whamcloud.com>
205 Yang Sheng <ys@whamcloud.com> YangSheng <ys@whamcloud.com>
206
207 # Remap to Intel
208 #Alex Zhuravlev <alexey.zhuravlev@intel.com> <bzzz@whamcloud.com>
209 Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com> Anreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
210 #Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com> <adilger@whamcloud.com>
211 Bob Glossman <bob.glossman@intel.com> <bogl@whamcloud.com>
212 #Bobi Jam <bobijam.xu@intel.com> <bobijam@whamcloud.com>
213 Brian J. Murrell <brian.murrell@intel.com> <brian@whamcloud.com>
214 Bruno Faccini <bruno.faccini@intel.com> <bfaccini62@gmail.com>
215 Chris Gearing <chris.gearing@intel.com> Chris <chris@whamcloud.com>
216 Cliff White <cliff.white@intel.com> <cliffw@whamcloud.com>
217 Cliff White <cliff.white@intel.com> <cliffwhi@intel.com>
218 Dmitry Eremin <dmitry.eremin@intel.com> <dmiter4ever@gmail.com>
219 Doug Oucharek <doug.s.oucharek@intel.com> <doug@whamcloud.com>
220 #Emoly Liu <emoly.liu@intel.com> <emoly@whamcloud.com>
221 Eric Barton <eric.barton@intel.com> <eeb@intel.com>
222 Fan Yong <fan.yong@intel.com> <yong.fan@whamcloud.com>
223 Hongchao Zhang <hongchao.zhang@intel.com> <hongchao.zhang@whamcloud.com>
224 #Jian Yu <jian.yu@intel.com> <yujian@whamcloud.com>
225 Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@intel.com> <jay@whamcloud.com>
226 Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@intel.com> Jinshan <jinshan.xiong@intel.com>
227 Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@intel.com> <jinshan.xiong@whamcloud.com>
228 Johann Lombardi <johann.lombardi@intel.com> Johann Lombard <johann.lombardi@intel.com>
229 Johann Lombardi <johann.lombardi@intel.com> <johann@whamcloud.com>
230 John L. Hammond <john.hammond@intel.com> <johnlockwoodhammond@gmail.com>
231 #John L. Hammond <john.hammond@intel.com> <jhammond@whamcloud.com>
232 Keith Mannthey <keith.mannthey@intel.com> <keith@whamcloud.com>
233 Lai Siyao <lai.siyao@intel.com> <laisiyao@whamcloud.com>
234 Li Wei <wei.g.li@intel.com> <liwei@whamcloud.com>
235 Liang Zhen <liang.zhen@intel.com> <liang@whamcloud.com>
236 #Mikhail Pershin <mike.pershin@intel.com> <tappro@whamcloud.com>
237 Mikhail Pershin <mike.pershin@intel.com> <mike.pershin@intel.com>
238 #Minh Diep <min.diep@intel.com> <mdiep@whamcloud.com>
239 Niu Yawei <niu.yaweh@intel.com> <niu@whamcloud.com>
240 #Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com> <green@whamcloud.com>
241 Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com> <green@intel.com>
242 Richard Henwood <richard.henwood@intel.com> <build@lgit-121.(none)>
243 Richard Henwood <richard.henwood@intel.com> <rhenwood@whamcloud.com>
244 Robert Read <robert.read@intel.com> <robert.read.@intel.com>
245 Sonia Sharma <sonia.sharma@intel.com> <sonia.sharma@intel.com>
246 Wang Di <di.wang@intel.com> <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
247 Wang Di <di.wang@intel.com> <di.wang@intel.com>
248 Wei Liu <wei3.liu@intel.com> <w3liu@unknown000dc5d3c256.gateway.2wire.net>
249 #Wei Liu <wei3.liu@intel.com> <sarah@whamcloud.com>
250 Wei Li <wei.g.li@intel.com> <liwei@whamcloud.com>
251 Yang Sheng <yang.sheng@intel.com> <yang.sheng@intel.com>
252 #Yang Sheng <yang.sheng@intel.com> <ys@whamcloud.com>
253
254 # Remap to Whamcloud2
255 Alex Zhuravlev <bzzz@whamcloud.com> <alexey.zhuravlev@intel.com>
256 Amir Shehata <ashehata@whamcloud.com> <amir.shehata@intel.com>
257 Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com> <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
258 Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com> <adilger@dilger.ca>
259 Bobi Jam <bobijam@whamcloud.com> <bobijam.xu@intel.com>
260 Emoly Liu <emoly@whamcloud.com> <emoly.liu@intel.com>
261 Hongchao Zhang <hongchao@whamcloud.com> <hongchao.zhang@intel.com>
262 James Nunez <jnunez@whamcloud.com> <james.a.nunez@intel.com>
263 Jian Yu <yujian@whamcloud.com> <jian.yu@intel.com>
264 John L. Hammond <jhammond@whamcloud.com> <john.hammond@intel.com>
265 Joseph Gmitter <jgmitter@whamcloud.com> <joseph.gmitter@intel.com>
266 Lai Siyao <lai.siyao@whamcloud.com> <lai.siyao@intel.com>
267 Li Dongyang <dongyangli@ddn.com> <dongyang.li@anu.edu.au>
268 Li Dongyang <dongyangli@ddn.com> <dongyangli@ddn.com>
269 Li Xi <lixi@ddn.com> <pkuelelixi@gmail.com>
270 Mikhail Pershin <mpershin@whamcloud.com> <tappro@whamcloud.com>
271 Mikhail Pershin <mpershin@whamcloud.com> <mike.pershin@intel.com>
272 Mikhail Pershin <mpershin@whamcloud.com> <mpershin@whamcloud.com>
273 Minh Diep <mdiep@whamcloud.com> <minh.diep@intel.com>
274 Nathaniel Clark <nclark@whamcloud.com> <nathaniel.l.clark@intel.com>
275 Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com> <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
276 Patrick Farrell <pfarrell@whamcloud.com> <paf@cray.com>
277 Sonia Sharma <sharmaso@whamcloud.com> <sonia.sharma@intel.com>
278 Wang Shilong <wshilong@whamcloud.com> wshilong@ddn.com>
279 Wei Liu <sarah@whamcloud.com> <wei3.liu@intel.com>
280 Yang Sheng <ys@whamcloud.com> <yang.sheng@intel.com>
281
282 # Others
283 Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov> <behlendo>
284 Christopher J. Morrone <morrone2@llnl.gov> <morrone>
285 Frank Zago <fzago@cray.com> <frank@zago.net>
286 Gregoire Pichon <gregoire.pichon@atos.net> <gregoire.pichon@bull.net>
287 Jacques-Charles LaFoucriere <jacques-charles.lafoucriere@cea.fr> jcl <jacques-charles.lafoucriere@cea.fr>
288 Jacques-Charles LaFoucriere <jacques-charles.lafoucriere@cea.fr> jcl <jc.lafoucriere@cea.fr>
289 #James Simmons <simmonsja@ornl.gov> <uja.ornl@yahoo.com>
290 #James Simmons <simmonsja@ornl.gov> <uja.ornl@gmail.com>
291 James Simmons <uja.ornl@yahoo.com> <uja.ornl@gmail.com>
292 Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@uber.com> <jinshan.xiong@intel.com>
293 Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@uber.com> <jinshan.xiong@gmail.com>
294 Ned Bass <bass6@llnl.gov> <bass6@llnl.gov>
295 Thomas Stibor <t.stibor@gsi.de> <thomas@stibor.net>